Furniture for all living rooms

Quality down to the smallest detail – that is our claim.

Using the latest technology and manual skills, we manufacture contemporary furniture that is absolutely perfectly designed, practical and functional. We at Sudbrock are specialized in the production of individual system furniture. These innovative furnishing systems offer unlimited design freedom.

100% Made in Germany

Our specialists give us a depth of in-house production that is really special. From the purchase of wood to the individual production processes and final assembly, we manage and manufacture everything in Rietberg-Bokel.

Custom made design

We make furniture for people who live life consciously and furnish their homes consciously. Each piece is made to order. After all, all of us have our own taste and needs.

Innovative color concept

In our production department, we use environmentally-friendly, solvent-free hydro UV lacquers that provide excellent finishes. The clear lacquer finish is applied in up to five layers, with each layer sanded before the next one is applied. This results in an excellent depth effect.

CUBO CUBO
CUT-X CUT-X
DESIGN ELEMENTS DESIGN ELEMENTS
DOMINO DOMINO
FOKUS FOKUS
FOX FOX
GAME GAME
GAME favourite pieces GAME favourite pieces
GOYA GOYA
MELLINI MELLINI
MODO MODO
MODO Black Edition MODO Black Edition
PANAMA PANAMA
PONDUS PONDUS
SINUS SINUS
TANDO TANDO
TED TED

Interesting from the Sudbrock world

Here you can see all the important news about us as well as current trends from the world of furniture. Always stay up to date.

Berlin buck

Berlin buck: all-in for interiors? Berlin designer Michael Hilgers has reinterpreted the ‘sawhorse’ in zoological terms: in stride, its stylised neck and head making the creative substructure of native oak a slender table that provides a compact, two-tiered work...

Möbel für alle Wohnbereiche

Qualität bis ins Detail – das ist unser Anspruch.

Mit modernster Technologie, aber auch mit viel Handarbeit, fertigen wir zeitgemäße Möbel, die bis ins Kleinste durchdacht und praktisch und funktionell sind. Wir haben uns auf die Fertigung individueller Systemmöbel spezialisiert. Die innovativen Einrichtungssysteme bieten eine unendliche Gestaltungsfreiheit.

100% Made in Germany

Dank unserer vielen Spezialisten arbeiten wir in einer besonderen Fertigungstiefe. Vom Rundholzeinkauf über die einzelnen Produktionsschritte bis zur Endmontage fertigen wir alles in unserem Werk in Rietberg-Bokel.

Design nach Maß

Wir machen Möbel für Menschen, die bewusst leben und sich bewusst einrichten. Jedes Stück ist eine Einzelanfertigung. Schließlich hat jeder Mensch seinen eigenen Geschmack und seine eigenen Bedürfnisse.

Innovatives Farbkonzept

In der Produktion setzen wir umweltfreundliche, lösungsmittelfreie Hydro-UV-Wasserlacke ein, die exzellente Oberflächen schaffen. Die Klarlack-Oberfläche wird in bis zu fünf Gängen mit entsprechendem Zwischenschliff aufgetragen. Dadurch entsteht eine exzellente Tiefenwirkung.

CUBO CUBO
CUT-X CUT-X
DESIGNELEMENTE DESIGNELEMENTE
DOMINO DOMINO
FOKUS FOKUS
FOX FOX
GAME GAME
GAME Lieblingsstücke GAME Lieblingsstücke
GOYA GOYA
MELLINI MELLINI
MIRIA MIRIA
MODO MODO
MODO Black Edition MODO Black Edition
PANAMA PANAMA
PONDUS PONDUS
SCALA SCALA
SINUS SINUS
TANDO TANDO
TED TED

Interessantes aus der Sudbrock-Welt

Hier sehen Sie alle wichtigen Neuigkeiten über uns sowie aktuelle Trends aus der Möbelwelt. Bleiben Sie stets auf dem Laufenden.

Fabrik Sonderverkauf

Fabrik Sonderverkauf

Besuchen Sie uns am Werk in Bokel zum großen jährlichen Sonderverkauf!Wir bieten Ihnen Muster- und Messemöbel zum fairen Preis.

Sudbrock-Neuheiten zur imm 2019

Sudbrock-Neuheiten zur imm 2019

Ein Mehr an Möglichkeiten. Holz ist Sudbrocks DNA. Die ostwestfälischen Spezialisten kennen jeden Jahresring ihres natürlichen Werkstoffs. So gelingt es ihnen immer aufs Neue, ihm aktuelle Facetten zu verleihen. Den Beweis treten auf der IMM gleich drei...